Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


NENA Executive Board

The nomination window for the 2015-16 Executive Board is now closed. Information on voting for the new board will be announced shortly. 

Elections are held each year for the position of Second Vice President, with elections for Southeastern Regional Director, Western Regional Director, and Private Sector Director taking place in even numbered years, and elections for Northeast Regional Director, North Central Regional Director, and Canadian Regional Director occurring in odd numbered years.

The election of NENA officers ensures that the association’s growing membership is properly served and represented internally as well as on the national stage. Each year the NENA membership elects a Second Vice President, who then ascends to First Vice President and then President over a three year period.

Christy Williams, ENP

1st Vice President

Renee Hardwick, ENP

2nd Vice President

Northeastern Director
Edward Marecki, ENP

Southeastern Director

Linda Draughn-Woloski, ENP


Western Director
Lisa Hoffmann, ENP

Canadian Director

Nancy Banks, ENP
North-Central Director
Rob McMullen, ENP
812.462.3226 x7327

Private Sector Director

Ron Bloom, ENP

Immediate Past President
Bernard "Buster" Brown. ENP

Northeastern Region: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, DC, West Virginia, Iceland, Greenland, and the nations on the continents of Europe and Africa

Southeastern Region: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, US territories in the Atlantic region, the Caribbean Island Nations, Mexico, the nations in Central America, and the nations on the continent of South America

North Central Region: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Western Region: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Hawaii, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, US Territories in the Pacific region, Australia, New Zealand, Pacific Island Nations, and the nations on the continent of Asia
(c) 2013-14 NENA - National Emergency Number Association, Alexandria, VA
Please report errors, omissions, or concerns to NENA's Webmaster
Forgot your User Name or Password? - Automated Password Reset

NENA Intellectual Property Rights Policy