Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


Webinar Wednesday - Managing the Problem Employee

11/17/2014 » 11/19/2014
Wyoming APCO-NENA Conference

Course: Caught in the Middle: A Guide to Middle Management

NENA Past Presidents
1982 Roger Richardson* Florida
1983 Ed Dow Illinois
1984 Robert Benson California
1985 Mike Moos Illinois
1986 Mary Boyd, ENP Texas
1987 David Yandell, ENP Oregon
1988 Patricia J. Sitar * California
1989 W. Waddey Costin * Virginia
1990 J. William Bell Delaware
1991 Robert A. Stojkic* Illinois
1992 Beth Ozanich, ENP Texas
1993 William (Bill) Gay * Georgia
1994 Thera G. Bradshaw Washington
1995 Michael G. Petricca, ENP Iowa
1996 John Ellison Alabama
1997 Bill Munn, ENP Texas
1998 Leah Senitte California
1999 William H. Hinkle Ohio
2000 Norman H. Forshee, ENP * Illinois
2001 Sharon Counterman, ENP Nevada
2002 John Melcher, ENP Texas
2003 Richard Taylor, ENP North Carolina
2004 Bill McMurray, ENP * California
2005 David Jones, ENP South Carolina
2006 & 07 Jason Barbour, ENP North Carolina
2008 Ronald Bonneau, ENP Illinois
2009 Craig Whittington, ENP North Carolina
2010 Steve O'Conor, ENP Florida
2011 Rick Galway, ENP Canada
2012 Barbara Jaeger, ENPArizona
2013Bernard J. Brown, ENPVirginia
deceased *
(c) 2013-14 NENA - National Emergency Number Association, Alexandria, VA
Please report errors, omissions, or concerns to NENA's Webmaster
Forgot your User Name or Password? - Automated Password Reset

NENA Intellectual Property Rights Policy