Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Tactical Dispatch for the Telecommunicator - Flint, MI
6/1/2018
Location: Flint, Michigan    Time: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Tactical Dispatch for the Telecommunicator - Flint, MI

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Overcoming Negativity - Detroit, MI
6/4/2018
Location: Detroit, Michigan    Time: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Overcoming Negativity - Detroit, MI

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
9-1-1 Customer Service: Takes Seconds, Saves Minutes - Detroit, MI
6/5/2018
Location: Detroit, Michigan    Time: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
9-1-1 Customer Service: Takes Seconds, Saves Minutes - Detroit, MI

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Overcoming Negativity - Dimondale, MI
6/6/2018
Location: Dimondale, Michigan    Time: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Overcoming Negativity - Dimondale, MI

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
9-1-1 Customer Service: Takes Seconds, Saves Minutes - Dimondale, MI
6/7/2018
Location: Dimondale, Michigan    Time: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
9-1-1 Customer Service: Takes Seconds, Saves Minutes - Dimondale, MI

Saturday, June 16, 2018

 
NENA 2018 Conference & Expo
6/16/2018 » 6/21/2018
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
Leadership in the 9-1-1 Center - Loveland, CO
7/11/2018
Location: Loveland, Colorado    Time: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Leadership in the 9-1-1 Center - Loveland, CO

Saturday, July 14, 2018

 
ENP Exam - Summer 2018
7/14/2018 » 7/28/2018
 

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
Center Manager Certification Program (CMCP) - Fort Worth, TX
8/13/2018 » 8/17/2018
Location: Fort Worth, Texas    Time: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Center Manager Certification Program (CMCP) - Fort Worth, TX

Sunday, September 9, 2018

 
NC Public Safety Communications Conference
9/9/2018 » 9/12/2018
Location: Cherokee, North Carolina   
 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 
Overcoming Negativity - Gaylord, MI
9/10/2018
Location: Gaylord, Michigan    Time: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Overcoming Negativity - Gaylord, MI

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
9-1-1 Customer Service: Takes Seconds, Saves Minutes - Gaylord, MI
9/11/2018
Location: Gaylord, Michigan    Time: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
9-1-1 Customer Service: Takes Seconds, Saves Minutes - Gaylord, MI

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Overcoming Negativity - Marquette, MI
9/12/2018
Location: Marquette, Michigan    Time: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Overcoming Negativity - Marquette, MI

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
9-1-1 Customer Service: Takes Seconds, Saves Minutes - Marquette, MI
9/13/2018
Location: Marquette, Michigan    Time: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
9-1-1 Customer Service: Takes Seconds, Saves Minutes - Marquette, MI

Sunday, September 16, 2018

 
TENA Educational Conference & IP Trade Show
9/16/2018 » 9/18/2018
Location: Murfreesboro, Tennessee   
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3