Committees & Liaisons

Appreciation Committee Chair Sherri Griffith Powell 512.656.1461
Bylaws Chair Rick Galway, ENP 905.515.8306
CITIG & CRTC Liaison Nancy Banks, ENP 416.910.0715
Compassion Committee Co-Chair Maureen Will 203.270.4296
Compassion Committee Co-Chair Sue Webster, ENP 860.585.5054
Development Steering Council Co-Chair Jim Shepard, ENP 512.656.7713
Development Steering Council Co-Chair Pete Eggimann, ENP 651.643.8377
Development Steering Council Liaison Renee Hardwick, ENP 843.222.1911
Education Advisory Board Liaison Linda Draughn-Woloski, ENP 561.312.1123
Education Advisory Board Chair Eric Parry, ENP 888.862.7911
Election Committee Chair Bernard J. Brown, ENP 434.489.9233
Emeritus Council of Past Presidents Chair Bernard J. Brown, ENP 434.489.9233
Federal Railroad Administration Board Liaison Ronald Bonneau, ENP 708.243.9495
Government Affairs Chair Trey Forgety 202-618-4392
Government Affairs Liaison Lisa Hoffmann, ENP 510.407.3026
Historical Committee Chair Jerry Bleck 630.232.9421
Industry Steering Committee Liaison Ron Bloom, ENP 708.388.7224
IJIS Institute Liaison Steve O'Conor, ENP 321.254.8413
International Relations Committee Chair Toni Dunne,ENP 512.970.7066
International Relations Committee Liaison Nancy Banks, ENP 416.910.0715
Membership Committee Chair Linda Draughn-Woloski, ENP 561.312.1123
Nat'l Joint TERT Initiative (NJTI) Chair Sherry Decker, ENP 817.695.9199
Nat'l Joint TERT Initiative (NJTI) Liaison Bernard J. Brown, ENP 434.489.9233
Nat'l Public Safety Telecom Council (NPSTC) Liaison Sharon Counterman, ENP 832.330.6938
NENA Foundation/Friends of 9-1-1 Chair Brian Fontes, Ph.D., CEO 800.332.3911
NENA Foundation/Friends of 9-1-1 Liaison Lisa Hoffmann, ENP 510.407.3026
NENA Institute President Jennifer Estes, ENP 865.458.7046
NENA Institute Liaison Nancy Banks,ENP 416.910.0715
NENA NG9-1-1 Partner Program Robert Cobb, Ph.D., ENP 800.332.3911
NENA NG9-1-1 Partner Program Liaison Ron Bloom, ENP 708.388.7484
Policy Committee (NENA Board) Ron Bloom, ENP 708.388.7224
Process Review Committee (PRC) Bernard J. Brown, ENP 434.489.9233
Telecommunicator Caucus Chair Dana Vander Meer 352.636.1765
 Telecommunicator Caucus Liaison
Linda Draughn-Woloski, ENP  561.312.1123
Transportation Safety Advancement Group (TSAG) Jim Goerke 678.342.8790