Sign In
Sign In securely

3/1/2017 » 6/1/2017
Illinois NENA/APCO Virtual 5K 9-1-1 Run

6/3/2017 » 6/8/2017
NENA 2017 Conference & Expo

7/10/2017 » 7/14/2017
CMCP - Galloway, NJ

7/15/2017 » 7/29/2017
ENP Exam - Summer 2017

7/31/2017 » 8/4/2017
CMCP - Naples, FL

NENA Executive Board


Your NENA 2016-17 Executive Board


Top Row L-R: Private Sector Director Bloom; Northeastern Director Elrod; Southeastern Director Draughn-Woloski; Canadian Director Banks; Western Director Million; North Central Director Currier | Bottom Row L-R: 2nd VP Peevyhouse; President Hardwick; 1st VP McMullen; Immediate Past President Williams

 Contact Your Board


Renee Hardwick, ENP

1st Vice President
Rob McMullen, ENP
812.462.3226 x7327

2nd Vice President
Jamison Peevyhouse, ENP

Northeastern Director
Erin Elrod, ENP

Southeastern Director
Linda Draughn-Woloski, ENP
North Central Director
Bob Currier, ENP

Western Director
Monica Million, ENP

Canadian Director
Nancy Banks, ENP

Private Sector Director
Ron Bloom, ENP
Immediate Past President
Christy Williams, ENP


Elections & Board Service 

Elections are held each year for the position of Second Vice President, with elections for Southeastern Regional Director, Western Regional Director, and Private Sector Director taking place in even numbered years, and elections for Northeast Regional Director, North Central Regional Director, and Canadian Regional Director occurring in odd numbered years.

The election of NENA officers ensures that the association’s growing membership is properly served and represented internally as well as on the national stage. Each year the NENA membership elects a Second Vice President, who then ascends to First Vice President and then President over a three year period. 

Click here for information on the 2017-18 Executive Board call for nominations!

Regional Representation

Northeastern Region: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, DC, West Virginia, Iceland, Greenland, and the nations on the continents of Europe and Africa

Southeastern Region: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, US territories in the Atlantic region, the Caribbean Island Nations, Mexico, the nations in Central America, and the nations on the continent of South America

North Central Region: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Western Region: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, US Territories in the Pacific region, Australia, New Zealand, Pacific Island Nations, and the nations on the continent of Asia
(c) 2013-14 NENA - National Emergency Number Association, Alexandria, VA
Please report errors, omissions, or concerns to NENA's Webmaster
Forgot your User Name or Password? - Automated Password Reset

NENA Intellectual Property Rights Policy