Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 19, 2020

 
9-1-1 Center Supervisor Program - Muskegon, MI
10/19/2020 » 10/21/2020
Location: Muskegon, Michigan    Time: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
9-1-1 Center Supervisor Program - Muskegon, MI
Center Manager Certification Program (CMCP) - Santa Barbara, CA
10/19/2020 » 10/23/2020
Location: Santa Barbara, California    Time: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Center Manager Certification Program (CMCP) - Santa Barbara, CA

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
Enhanced Caller Management - ILO
10/21/2020
Time: 3:30PM - 9:30PM PT
Enhanced Caller Management - ILO

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
Advanced Police Dispatching - ILO
10/22/2020
Time: 10:00AM - 4:00PM EST
Advanced Police Dispatching - ILO

Monday, October 26, 2020

 
9-1-1 Center Supervisor Program - Cincinnati, OH
10/26/2020 » 10/28/2020
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio    Time: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
9-1-1 Center Supervisor Program - Cincinnati, OH

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
 
Enhanced Caller Management - ILO
10/28/2020
Time: 8:30AM - 2:30PM PT
Enhanced Caller Management - ILO

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
Advanced Fire & EMS Dispatching - ILO
10/29/2020
Time: 10:00AM - 4:00PM EST
Advanced Fire & EMS Dispatching - ILO
 

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
Enhanced Caller Management - ILO - Lakewood, CO

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
Liability Issues in the 9-1-1 Center - ILO

Monday, November 9, 2020

 
Advanced Fire & EMS Dispatching - Parsippany, NJ
11/9/2020
Location: Parsippany, New Jersey    Time: 8:30AM - 5:00PM
Advanced Fire & EMS Dispatching - Parsippany, NJ

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
Enhanced Caller Management - Houston, TX
11/10/2020
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Enhanced Caller Management - Houston, TX

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

 
Enhanced Caller Management - ILO
11/11/2020
Time: 3:30PM - 9:30PM PT
Enhanced Caller Management - ILO

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Recruit, Hire, Retain, & Promote for Success - ILO
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5