NENA News, Press, & Stories...: Home Page

2013 McMurray Scholarship Recipient Announced

Tuesday, April 2, 2013   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Chris Nussman
Share |
Jody Britton of Jackson County 9-1-1  in McKee, Kentucky has been selected as the 2013 William M. McMurray, ENP Scholarship recipient.

Congratulations, Jody! We look forward to seeing you at NENA 2013!