Committee Chair & Liaison Contact Info

Bylaws Chair  Bruce Romero, ENP 970.372.0545
Canadian Interoperability Technology
Interest Group (CITIG) and Canadian
Radio-television & Telecommunications
Commission (CRTC) Liaison
Holly Barkwell, ENP 647.269.2441
Compassion Committee Co-Chair Maureen Will 203.270.4296
Compassion Committee Co-Chair Sue Webster, ENP 860.585.5054
 Compensation and Succession Committee Gary Bell, ENP 262.446.5075
Development Steering Council Co-Chair Jim Shepard, ENP 512.656.7713
Development Steering Council Co-Chair Wendi Rooney, ENP 864-596-2050
Development Steering Council Liaison Laurie Anderson, ENP 941-575-5339
Education Advisory Board Liaison Laurie Anderson, ENP 941-575-5339
Education Advisory Board Chair Eric Parry, ENP 801.833.2486
Election Committee Chair  Monica Million, ENP 970-640-3235
Emeritus Council of Past Presidents Chair Monica Million, ENP 970-640-3235
Federal Railroad Administration Board Liaison Ronald Bonneau, ENP 708.243.9495
Finance, Investment and Audit  Jennifer White, ENP 865.458.9081
Government Affairs Chair Dan Henry 202-618-4392
Government Affairs Liaison Bruce Romero, ENP 303.795.4299
Historical Committee Chair Ronald Bonneau, ENP 708.243.9495
Industry Steering Committee Liaison  Karin Marquez, ENP 303.910.2800
Integrated Justice Information Systems
Institute (IJIS) Liaison
Steve O'Conor, ENP 407.439.4911
International Relations Committee Chair Andrea Wilson 936.523.5917
International Relations Committee Liaison Holly Barkwell, ENP 647.269.2441
Membership Committee Chair Erin Malloy, ENP 540.545.4715
Nat'l Joint TERT Initiative (NJTI) Chair Chris Kindelspire, ENP 815.405.0998
Nat'l Public Safety Telecom
Council (NPSTC) Liaison
Sharon Counterman, ENP 832.330.6938
NENA Foundation/Friends of 9-1-1 Chair Brian Fontes, Ph.D., CEO 800.332.3911
NENA Foundation/Friends of 9-1-1 Liaison Rob McMullen, ENP 812.870.6293
NENA Institute President Vicki Pickett, ENP 303.539.9417
NENA Institute Liaison  Jennifer White, ENP 865.458.7046
Policy Committee Chair (NENA Board) Daryl Ostendorf, ENP 618.624.9516
Process Review Committee (PRC)  Jamison Peevyhouse, ENP 731.351.7482
Transportation Safety Advancement
Group (TSAG)
Jim Goerke 512.402.9733
Future Think Committee Chair  Jamison Peevyhouse, ENP 731.351.7482