NENA Telecommunicator Caucus
Share |



NENA's Telecommunicator Caucus represents the telecommunicator membership and serves as the united voice to address the needs and concerns of telecommunicators across North America and beyond.  


The Telecommunicator Caucus has six primary objectives:

  • Provide tools and guidance for education and training geared toward telecommunicators.
  • Pursue avenues for scholarship funding.
  • Facilitate peer mentoring and outreach.
  • Recruit telecommunicators to NENA.
  • Ensure NENA TC members continue to receive benefits related to telecommunicators.
  • Give telecommunicators a voice in NENA.

Download the TC Caucus Flyer

Telecommunicator Caucus Leadership Committee 

Caucus Co-Chair    Laura Hicks   815.284.6631 
Caucus Co-Chair   Heather Butler   815.732.2136
Caucus Co-Chair   James Almond     -
Executive Board Representative   Linda Draughn-Woloski, ENP   561.312.1123


Telecommunicator Caucus Resources

 PSAP/9-1-1 Operations Director   Christopher Blake Carver, ENP    202.618.5998 
 Education & Operations Director    Ty Wooten, ENP     202.466.4911
 Member Services Director      Bri Robinson    202.466.4911
 Communications Director   Chris Nussman    202.466.4911



 Want to get more involved?

Click here to download the application form and here to learn more about the way the 
 is organized.