NENA Board of Directors


Your NENA 2018-19 Board of Directors

(L to R: Board Attorney John Kelly, Canadian Director Barkwell, Western Director Cullen, 2nd Vice President Bell, President Peevyhouse, 1st Vice President Million, Past President McMullen, Southeastern Director Draughn-Woloski, Private Sector Director Bloom, Northeastern Director Malloy [Not pictured: North Central Director Haag])

Jamison Peevyhouse, ENP

1st Vice President
Monica Million, ENP

2nd Vice President
Gary Bell, ENP

Northeastern Director
Erin Malloy, ENP

Southeastern Director
Linda Draughn-Woloski, ENP

North Central Director
Jen Haag, ENP

Western Director
Charles Cullen, ENP

Canadian Director
Holly Barkwell, ENP

Private Sector Director
Ron Bloom, ENP
Immediate Past President
Rob McMullen, ENP
812.462.3226 x7327



Elections & Board Service 

Elections are held each year for the position of Second Vice President, with elections for Southeastern Regional Director, Western Regional Director, and Private Sector Director taking place in even numbered years, and elections for Northeast Regional Director, North Central Regional Director, and Canadian Regional Director occurring in odd numbered years.

The election of NENA officers ensures that the association’s growing membership is properly served and represented internally as well as on the national stage. Each year the NENA membership elects a Second Vice President, who then ascends to First Vice President and then President over a three year period. 

Regional Representation

Northeastern Region: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, DC, West Virginia, Iceland, Greenland, and the nations on the continents of Europe and Africa

Southeastern Region: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, US territories in the Atlantic region, the Caribbean Island Nations, Mexico, the nations in Central America, and the nations on the continent of South America

North Central Region: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Western Region: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, US Territories in the Pacific region, Australia, New Zealand, Pacific Island Nations, and the nations on the continent of Asia